Welcome 2023 ICE New Hires!

July 19, 2023

The following personnel joined ICE in 2023.

July 2023

Shilpan Dalal – Sr. Inspector (Lynn Haven, FL)

Bailey Brackney – Assistant Contract Support Specialist (Lynn Haven, FL)

Christa Morris – Document Control Specialist (Raleigh, NC)

Jeff Buckalew – Program Manager (Charleston, SC)

Jody Kuhne – Project Manager (Weston, WV)

Leland Colvin – Vice President – Special Projects (West Columbia, SC)

Mike Rausch – Construction Manager (Virginia Beach, VA)

June 2023

Derrick Herndon – Inspector (Charleston, SC)

Nick Arthur – Inspector (Weston, WV)

David East – Sr. Inspector (Sandy Springs, GA)

Chad Jacobs – Inspector (West Columbia, SC)

Jarrod Batson – Project Administrator (Lynn Haven, FL)

Wyatt Drew – Survey Technician (Ladson, SC)

Bree Long – Communications Specialist (West Columbia, SC)

Christian Graves – CEI Inspector (Lady Lake, FL)

Rich Ramsey – Utility CAD Designer (Lake City, FL)

Sydney Bellflowers – Document Control Specialist (Raleigh, NC)

Ally Barrera – Water Resources (Greenville, SC – Design)

May 2023

Cole Hoff – Inspector (Weston, WV)

Brian Faulkenberry – Assistant Project Manager (West Columbia, SC)

Michael Reeder – Roadway Inspector (Greenville, SC – Field)

Hamid Jafarian – Project Administrator (Tampa, FL)

Chris Elkins – Inspector (Raleigh, NC)

Charles Bagley – Water Resources Designer (Atlanta, GA)

Tristan Henderson – Inspector (Ladson, SC)

Alex Vacha – Sr. Aviation Planner (Tampa, FL)

Brett Smith – Sr. Engineering Geologist (Raleigh, NC) 

Jacob Morris – Inspector (Lady Lake, FL)

Vanessa Roscom – Administrative Assistant (Ladson, SC)

April 2023

Jimmy Jones – Sr. Inspector (Chipley, FL)

Russell Hendrix – Material Lab Technician (West Columbia, SC) 

Chris Brimo – Principal Planner (Tampa, FL)

Chris Dalton – Engineering Technician II (New Bern, NC)

Tom Lindquist –  Project Manager (Tampa, FL)

Todd Whittle – CADD Technician (West Columbia, SC)

Zohair Ouerghi – Sr. Inspector (Lady Lake, FL)

Keith Ward – MEI Contract Support Specialist (Chipley, FL)

Zachery Paxton – Inspector (Weston, WV)

March 2023

Georgina Acierto-Kent – Sr. Project Engineer (Chipley, FL)

Gabe Cain – CADD Designer (Charleston, SC)

Robbie Watkins – Inspector (Monroe, LA)

Taylor Clark – Sr. Inspector (Chipley, FL)

Mary Steverson – Sr. HMA Inspector (West Columbia, SC)

Brian Hammonds – CEI Inspector (West Columbia, SC)

Pragathi Kolimi – Traffic Designer – EIT (Houston, TX)

Austin Anderson – Inspector (West Columbia, SC)

Jordan Bertanzetti – Human Resources Coordinator (Charleston, SC)

Floy Graves – Marketing Coordinator (Tampa, FL)

February 2023

David Feehley – Sr. Inspector (Lady Lake, FL)

Jacob Kirby – Inspector (Tampa, FL)

Josh Phillips – Inspector (Raleigh, NC)

Julianna Ignacchitti – Marketing Assistant (West Columbia, SC)

Edgar Gonzalez – Sr. Inspector / Assistant Contract Manager (Lady Lake, FL)

Timothy Landry – Inspector (Raleigh, NC)

Chris Lanigan – Sr. Inspector (Lady Lake, FL)

Mason Sweat – Survey Supervisor (West Columbia, SC)

David Greene – Inspector (Tampa, FL)

January 2023

Ansel Stuck – Sr. Roadway Engineer (West Columbia, SC)

Danny Spicer – Sr. Inspector (Chipley, FL)

Wesley Canaday – Inspector (Chipley, FL)

Joe Rauseo – Noise Group Manager (Raleigh, NC)


Warning: include(/apps/ice-eng.com/trunk/wp-content/themes/ice-eng/bottom.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /apps/ice-eng.com/trunk/wp-content/themes/ice-eng/single-employee-news.php on line 125

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/apps/ice-eng.com/trunk/wp-content/themes/ice-eng/bottom.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/lib/php') in /apps/ice-eng.com/trunk/wp-content/themes/ice-eng/single-employee-news.php on line 125